Tony Marlowe

August 3, 2015
Woodmont Country Club


expand togglePast Winners

Year Winners Club
AM net Nan Bender Woodmont CC
  Nancy Epstien Woodmont CC
AM gross Deb Pearson Norbeck CC
  Bev Lane Congressional CC
PM net Annie Ballentine International CC
  Dottie Bennett International CC
PM gross Mimi Hoffman Belle Haven
  Kay Tyler Kenwood CC
AM net Christy Gaitten Trump National
  Lois Blush Trump National
AM gross Renee Lyles Trump National
  Lynda Kay Trump National
PM net Pam Quinn Army Navy CC
  Chea Luff Army Navy CC
PM gross Deborah Klein Norbeck CC
  Mary Cabriele CC of Fairfax
AM net Cristy Rocks Congressional CC
  Karen Talbert Congressional CC
AM gross Judi Enright Army Navy CC
  Shelley Savage Army Navy CC
PM net Mary Ann Cronin Army Navy CC
  Jane Sullivan Army Navy CC
PM gross Shelley Gaffin Argyle CC
  Miki Gardner Argyle CC
AM net Mitsuko Otani Bretton Woods
  Claire Cegarra Bretton Woods
AM gross Diane Herndon Argyle
  Stef Herndon Argyle
PM net Annie Ballantine International
  Dottie Bennett International
PM gross Deb Pearson Norbeck
  Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck
AM net Barbara DiMaio Manor
  Emily Korber Manor
AM gross Corrie Tayman Congressional
  Stef Herndon Argyle
PM net Theresa Shingler Kenwood
  Kaye Mopsik Kenwood
PM gross Katie Cox Mount Vernon
  Joan Gardner Mount Vernon
AM net Kathy Olson Manor
  Diane Garrett Manor
AM gross Corrie Tayman Congressional
  Stef Herndon Argyle
PM net Novice Nelson Washington Golf
  Pat Ballard Washington Golf
PM gross Deb Pearson Norbeck
  Kay Tyler Kenwood
AM net Dottie Bennett International CC
  Chi Wai Lee International CC
AM gross Joan Gardner Mt. Vernon CC
  Katie Cox Mt. Vernon CC
PM net Clara Shin CC of Fairfax
  Jeamsook Kim CC of Fairfax
PM gross Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck CC
  Deb Pearson Norbeck CC
AM net Liz Corwin Lowes Island Club
  Siriwan Gaulden Lowes Island Club
AM gross Allisyn Terry River Creek Club
  Corrie Tayman Congressional CC
PM net Susan Antle Montgomery Village GC
  Diane Carnvale Montgomery Village GC
PM gross Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck CC
  Deb Pearson Norbeck CC
net Judy Poinsett Army Navy CC
  Holly Richey Army Navy CC
gross Arline Hoffman Belle Haven CC
  Diane Garstka Springfield CC
AM net Liz Corwin Lowes Island Club
  Ann Flanagan Washington Golf & CC
AM gross Diane Herndon Argyle CC
  Stefanie Herndon Argyle CC
PM net Chi Sum Han Indian Spring CC
  Suezy Kim Norbeck CC
PM gross Vicki Huggins Montgomery CC
  Laurene Kuhar Montgomery CC
net Joanne Domson Belle Haven CC
  Ruth Ann Verell Belle Haven CC
net Robin Wertleib Woodmont CC
  Anita Hoffman  
net Son Hee Phillips Army Navy CC
  Kyong Chang Springfield CC
net Linda DiVall Mt. Vernon CC
  Nancy Duncan Belle Haven CC
net Sheila Albertson Springfield CC
  Beth Frank Springfield CC
net Mina Park Lowes Island Club
  Sonya Yoo Lowes Island Club
net Pat Alper-Cohn Woodmont CC
  Terry Jacobson Woodmont CC
net Kim Overmiller Norbeck CC
  Cecilia Biava Norbeck CC
net Deb Pearson Norbeck CC
  Cynthia Wood Norbeck CC
net Alma Coombs CC of Fairfax
  Alla Cline CC of Fairfax
net Rita Chadwick Montgomery Village GC
  Lynda Bindseil Montgomery Village GC
net Pat Kaufman Port America
  Sandy Tate Port America
net Cathi Bernhardt Army Navy CC
  Elaine Tingle Army Navy CC
net Ja Ja Chung Avenel CC
  Penny Holiday Avenel CC
net Diane Herndon Argyle CC
  Carol Davies Argyle CC
net Nan Higginson Bretton Woods GC
  Sue Kim Bretton Woods GC
net Toni Meadows Kenwood CC
  Noreen Worth Kenwood CC

Tournament Information

Tournament Chair

Pam Quinn

Entry Deadline July 27
Eligibility Open to all members
Handicap July 15
Starting Time AM & PM TT
Each session limited to 44 teams
Format 2 person team, best ball
Winner Net winner in AM & PM (2 tournaments)
Fees $104 per team, includes cart. Please send one check or pay on-line.